Spejder bestyrelse

KFUM Spejdernes Grupperåd 2015.

Formand    Karsten Lund                   28659983        karsten.lund4@skolecom.dk

Næstfor.    Jakob Andersen              40185605         jbs.andersen@mail.dk

Kasser        Henny Olesen                  27215031        hsolesen@hotmail.com

Sekretær   AnneMette Byrialsen      20478893       anne-mette.soegaard@skolekom.dk     

Menigm.   Else Jespersen                  30488345        brunoogelse@jubii.dk


Gruppeleder Anette T. Jespersen    23720136       anette_jespersen@hotmail.com

Spejderlederne:

Bæver :
Inge-Lise Troelsen
Telefon: 97485352 / 23669983
E-mail: smedsgaard@idom-raasted.dk

Poul Mikkelsen
Telefon: 97125652/22392224
e-mail: p.mikkelsen@sol.dk

Ulve :
Jannie Lisbjerg
Telefon: 97485186/41165487
E-mail: j-f.lisbjerg@privat.dk

Karen Olesen
Telefon: 97406126
E-mail: ktlanger@dlgmail.dk

Bruno Jespersen
Telefon: 29888127
e-mail: brunoogelse@Jubii.dk

Cecilie Busk
Telefon: 24984008
e-mail: cecilie_busk@hotmail.com
 
Magnus Langer

Trop :
Tove Jespersen
Telefon: 24268560
E-mail: tjesp@live.dk

Louise Pugholm
Telefon: 51909654
E-Mail: louise.lillith@gmail.com


Skovfolket
(spejderbladet)
Birthe Steffensen
Telefon: 97427184/41466242
E-mail: birthe@steffensen.mail.dk

Idom-Råsted | Idomlundvej, Idom | 7500 Holstebro | webmaster@idom-raasted.dk © 2018 Webdesign & CMS by MCB Denmark